Odin's Castle

      The Herbarium
      Odin's Castle

      A Rare Benedictine
      Drop Cap T

      he last book in the series is a set of three novella's, which serve as a prequel to the Brother Cadfael series. The three cover the life of Brother Cadfael, how he came to become a Benedictine Monk, and how he ended up at the Abbey of Saint Peter and Saint Paul. They give some insight to Brother Cadfael and explain much that comes up in the other novels. For proper flow of the series, this volume should be read first. The three novellas included in this volume are:

          *A Light on the Road to Woodstock

          *The Price of Light

          *Eye Witness

      A Rare Benedictine Book Cover

      All photographs, book and video covers, are copyrighted by the owner and the Mysterious Press

      e-mail.gifodinmail.gif nameodin.gif

      Page design by Odin. This page, site concept, and
      contents copyrighted 1996-2019.
      All Rights Reserved.

        back arrow Back To Main Page

      This page last updated on May 1, 2001.